close

January
22
Monday

Online only with viewing in Milan

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Monday 22nd January 3:00pm CET

Viewing Times (+)

Milan, via Borgonuovo 12 from Tuesday 16th January to Sunday 21th January. 10 a.m. - 6 p.m., Monday 22th January 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Milano, via Borgonuovo 12 da martedì 16 a domenica 21 gennaio. Ore 10-18, Lunedì 22 gennaio. Ore 10-13

Fai un'offerta
Add to Calendar

January
25
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 25th January 1:00pm GMT

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 15th January 10.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 16th January 10.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 17th January 10.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 18th January 10.00am – 5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Tuesday 23rd January 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 24th January 9.30am – 7.00pm
Thursday 25th January from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

January
30
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Select Editions

Tuesday 30th January 5:00am GMT

Add to Calendar

January
31
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Modern Literature, Art and Illustrated Books

Wednesday 31st January 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

February
01
Thursday

Online only with viewing in Milan

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Thursday 1st February 4:00pm CET

Add to Calendar

February
07
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in Rome

Online Sale: Jewellery for Valentine's Day

Wednesday 7th February 4:00pm CET

Add to Calendar

February
14
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Wednesday 14th February 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

February
21
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in Milan

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Wednesday 21st February 4:00pm CET

Add to Calendar

February
28
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Wednesday 28th February 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
10
Saturday

Via Borgonuovo 12, 20121 Milano

Libri Antichi e Rari (Books and Works on Paper)

Saturday 10th March 4:00pm CET

Via Borgonuovo 12, Milano, 20121

Add to Calendar

March
14
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Wednesday 14th March 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
20
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in Rome

Online Sale: Arte Moderna e Contemporanea

Tuesday 20th March 4:00pm CET

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

March
21
Wednesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper

Wednesday 21st March 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
22
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 22nd March 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
28
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Wednesday 28th March 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

May
31
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books, Manuscripts and Works on Paper

Thursday 31st May 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar