close

October
25
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Lots 1-70 The Property of the late Sol Rabb 

Lots 115-126 The Property of the late James Stevens Cox F.S.A., with a few posthumous additions

Thursday 25th October 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP

Monday 22nd October 10.00am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 23rd October 10.00am - 5.30pm

Wednesday 24th October 10.00am - 5.30pm

Thursday 25th October 10.00am - 1.00pm

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

October
30
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Multiply

Tuesday 30th October 5:00pm GMT

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Viewing Times (+)

By prior appointment

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

October
31
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Select Modern & Contemporary Editions and Artist's Books

Wednesday 31st October 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

By prior appointment

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

November
06
Tuesday

Online only with viewings in Rome Via Antonio Bertoloni, 45

Online Sale: Antiquarian Books including two collections: Equestrian Books and 16th-century Editions

Tuesday 6th November 3:00pm CET

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

November
08
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 8th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

November
14
Wednesday

Forum Auctions, 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Urban Jungle III

Wednesday 14th November 5:00pm GMT

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

November
22
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 22nd November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

November
29
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 29th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

December
11
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Tuesday 11th December 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar