close

September
20
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

The Property of the late James Brown. Lots 1-45.

Thursday 20th September 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Tuesday 18th September 10.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 19th September 10.00am - 5.30pm
Day of sale from 10.00am

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

September
26
Wednesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper

Wednesday 26th September 12:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Wednesday 19th September - Friday 21st September by prior appointment
The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Sunday 23rd September 12 noon - 6.00pm
Monday 24th September 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 25th September 9.30am - 7.30pm
Day of sale from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

September
27
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books, Manuscripts and Works on Paper

Thursday 27th September 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 17th September 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 18th September 10.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 19th September 10.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 20th September 10.00am - 5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Tuesday 25th September 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 26th September 9.30am - 7.30pm
Day of sale from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

October
03
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in Rome

Online Sale: Antiquarian Books including a Collection of Agriculture and Equestrian Books

I.   Agriculture (Lots 1-130)

II.  Equestrian Books (Lots 131-162)

III. General Antiquarian Books (Lots 163-253)

Wednesday 3rd October 3:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Viewing Times (+)

Roma, via Antonio Bertoloni 45

lunedì 27 e martedì 28 agosto - ore 10-18

mercoledì 29 agosto - ore 10-13

Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th August - 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday 29th August - 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Fai un'offerta
Add to Calendar

October
10
Wednesday

Forum Auctions, Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, 00197, Roma

NO RESERVE Online Sale : A Bibliophile's Bibliographic Library

Wednesday 10th October 3:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

October
11
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Maps and Atlases

Thursday 11th October 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

October
17
Wednesday

Art & Architecture from around the world

Wednesday 17th October 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

October
25
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 25th October 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

October
30
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Multiply

Tuesday 30th October 5:00pm GMT

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

November
08
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 8th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

November
22
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 22nd November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

November
29
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 29th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar