close

April
25
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

The Property of James O. Edwards (1-39)

The Property of a Gentleman (40-46)

Wednesday 25th April 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 23rd April 10.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th April 10.00am - 5.30pm
Day of sale from 10.00am

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

April
26
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: The Master and The Muse

Thursday 26th April 5:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

By prior appointment

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

May
03
Thursday

Forum Auctions, Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertoloni, 45, 00197, Roma

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Thursday 3rd May 4:00pm CET

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Viewing Times (+)

Fai un'offerta
Add to Calendar

May
10
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 10th May 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

May
18
Friday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: More Than Words

Friday 18th May 5:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

May
24
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 24th May 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

May
29
Tuesday

Forum Auctions, Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertoloni, 45, 00197, Roma

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Tuesday 29th May 4:00pm CET

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

May
31
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

June
01
Friday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Photographs and Photobooks

Friday 1st June 2:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

June
14
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 14th June 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

June
25
Monday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper

Monday 25th June 2:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

Add to Calendar

June
28
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 28th June 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

July
12
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 12th July 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

July
19
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 19th July 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

August
09
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 9th August 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar