close

June
25
Monday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper

Monday 25th June 2:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
18th - 20th June by appointment

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Friday 22nd June 9.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday 23rd June 12 noon - 6.00pm
Sunday 24th June 12 noon - 6.00pm
Day of sale from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

June
26
Tuesday

Forum Auctions, Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, 00197, Roma

NO RESERVE Online Sale: General Antiquarian Books & 20th Century First editions and Works on Paper

Tuesday 26th June 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Viewing Times (+)

Rome, via Antonio Bertoloni 45
Monday 18th to Friday 22th June 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Monday 25th June, 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Tuesday 26th June 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.

Fai un'offerta
Add to Calendar

June
27
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Modern Icons

Wednesday 27th June 5:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
14th - 27th June by appointment

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

June
28
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

The Property of a Collector (1-60)

Thursday 28th June 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Tuesday 26th June 10.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 27th June 10.00am - 5.30pm
Day of sale from 10.00am

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

July
10
Tuesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

The Rothamsted Collection, Day 1: Rarities from the Lawes Agricultural Library

Tuesday 10th July 2:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 2nd July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 3rd July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 4th July 9.30am - 5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Sunday 8th July 10.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 9th July 9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th July from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

July
11
Wednesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

The Rothamsted Collection, Day 2: Rarities from the Lawes Agricultural Library

Wednesday 11th July 10:30am BST

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 2nd July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 3rd July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 4th July 9.30am - 5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Sunday 8th July 10.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 9th July 9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 10th July 9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th July from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

July
12
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books, Manuscripts and Works on Paper

Thursday 12th July 1:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 2nd July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 3rd July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 4th July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Thrusday 5th July 9.30am - 5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Sunday 8th July 10.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 9th July 9.30am - 7.30pm
Tuesday 10th July 9.30am - 7.30pm
Wednesday 11th July 9.30am - 5.30pm
Day of sale from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

July
17
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in Rome

Online Sale: A Bibliophile's Bibliographic Library - Part I

Tuesday 17th July 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

July
19
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 19th July 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

July
24
Tuesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Urban Jungle

Tuesday 24th July 5:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

August
09
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 9th August 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

August
22
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Colour Theory

Wednesday 22nd August 5:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

August
23
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 23rd August 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

August
29
Wednesday

Online only with viewing in Rome

Online Sale: A Bibliophile's Bibliographic Library - Part II

Wednesday 29th August 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

September
06
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 6th September 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

September
20
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 20th September 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

September
26
Wednesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper

Wednesday 26th September 2:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

September
27
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 27th September 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar