close

July
27
Thursday

Online Only

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: Select Summer Editions

Thursday 27th July 9:00pm BST

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions, 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
by prior appointment

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

August
02
Wednesday

Online Only

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Wednesday 2nd August 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Fai un'offerta
Add to Calendar

August
10
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 10th August 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions, 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Tuesday 8th August 10.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 9th August 10.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 10th August from 10.00am
or by prior appointment

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

August
24
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Modern Literature

Thursday 24th August 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

August
31
Thursday

Online Only

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Thursday 31st August 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

September
14
Thursday

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 14th September 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

September
21
Thursday

Online Only

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Thursday 21st September 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

September
22
Friday

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Friday 22nd September 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

September
25
Monday

The Westbury Hotel, London

Unbolted Finance

Fine Jewellery and Watches

Monday 25th September 2:00pm BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Add to Calendar

September
27
Wednesday

The Westbury Hotel, London

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Wednesday 27th September 1:00pm BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Add to Calendar

October
05
Thursday

Online Sale

Online Sale: Prints & Drawings - 16th-19th Century

Thursday 5th October 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

October
06
Friday

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Friday 6th October 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar

October
12
Thursday

The Westbury Hotel, London

Unbolted Finance

The Edge Hall Library

Thursday 12th October 1:00pm BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Add to Calendar

October
19
Thursday

Online Only

NO RESERVE Online Sale: Libri Antichi e Rari

Thursday 19th October 4:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

October
26
Thursday

Forum Auctions, Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, 00197, Roma

Libri Antichi e Rari (Books and Works on Paper)

Thursday 26th October 1:00pm CEST

Philobiblon Gallery, Via Antonio Bertolini, 45, Roma, 00197

Add to Calendar

November
09
Thursday

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 9th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

November
16
Thursday

Fine Books, Western Manuscripts and Works on Paper

Thursday 16th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

November
30
Thursday

Online Sale: Music, Opera and Theatre

Thursday 30th November 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar