close

March
29
Wednesday

Online Only

Zero Buyer's Premium: Online Auction of Editions and Works on Paper

This innovative new sales format sees the winning bidding price being the total amount due to be paid by the buyer.  The winning bid price is...

Wednesday 29th March 3:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Viewing Times (+)

Viewing at Forum Auctions, 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP:

Monday 27th March, 10.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 28th March, 10.00am - 5.00pm

Place Bids
Add to Calendar

March
30
Thursday

London: The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

including Modern Literature, Private Press, Children’s Books, Antiquarian Books and Pictures

Thursday 30th March 10:30am BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Viewing Times (+)

Forum Auctions, 220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Tuesday 21st March 10.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 22nd March 10.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 23rd March 10.00am - 5.30pm
or by appointment

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Tuesday 28th March 11.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 29th March 9.30am - 6.00pm
Thursday 30th March from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

April
13
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 13th April 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

April
20
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 20th April 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

May
11
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 11th May 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

May
18
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Modern Literature

Thursday 18th May 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

May
25
Thursday

The Westbury Hotel, London

Unbolted Finance

Important Books & Manuscripts

Thursday 25th May 1:00pm BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Add to Calendar

June
15
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 15th June 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

June
22
Thursday

Online Only

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 22nd June 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

June
28
Wednesday

The Westbury Hotel, London

Unbolted Finance

Modern and Contemporary Editions including 'From Op to Pop a Kaleidoscope of colour'

Wednesday 28th June 1:00pm BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Add to Calendar

July
05
Wednesday

Online Only

Online Sale: Cricket Books and Works on Paper

Wednesday 5th July 1:00pm BST

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

Add to Calendar

July
10
Monday

The Westbury Hotel, London

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Monday 10th July 1:00pm BST

37 Conduit Street, Mayfair, London, W1S 2YF

Add to Calendar