close

January
29
Tuesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper 1500-2018

Tuesday 29th January 2:00pm GMT

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
22nd - 24th January by prior appointment

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Saturday 26th January 12.00 noon - 5.00pm
Sunday 27th January 12.00noon - 5.00pm
Monday 28th January 9.30am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 29th January from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

January
30
Wednesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Private Press, Illustrated Books and Modern First Editions

Wednesday 30th January 10:30am GMT

Viewing Times (+)

220 Queenstown Road, London SW8 4LP
Monday 21st January 9.30am-5.30pm
Tuesday 22nd January 9.30am-5.30pm
Wednesday 23rd January 9.30am-5.30pm
Thursday 24th January 9.30am-5.30pm

The Westbury Hotel, London W1S 2YF
Sunday 27th January 2.00pm-5.00pm
Monday 28th January 9.30am-7.30pm
Tuesday 29th January 9.30am-7.30pm
Wednesday 30th January from 9.30am

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

January
31
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Forum Auctions @ Artsy: The Master and The Muse

Thursday 31st January 5:00pm GMT

220 Queenstown Road, London, SW8 4LP

View Catalogue
Add to Calendar

February
07
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Modern Literature & Illustrated Books

Thursday 7th February 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

February
14
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 14th February 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

February
21
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: An Art Reference Library

Thursday 21st February 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
07
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 7th March 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
21
Thursday

Online only with viewing in London

Unbolted Finance

Online Sale: Maps and Atlases

Thursday 21st March 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
27
Wednesday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Editions and Works on Paper

Wednesday 27th March 2:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

March
28
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books and Works on Paper

Thursday 28th March 1:00pm GMT

Add to Calendar

May
30
Thursday

London - The Westbury Hotel

Unbolted Finance

Fine Books, Manuscripts and Works on Paper

Thursday 30th May 1:00pm BST

Add to Calendar